Hello, Everybody!!!

Hey Hanna's friends and Family! This is Mina, Hanna's host sister. I am 13 years old, and in 8th grade in school. Don't worry about Hanna, she is fine here, we are having lots of fun! <3  We have done many things, but mostly shopping! there are lots of stores in Tucson! we have been to lots of other place, and enjoyed them all! I wonder what it is like in sweden, i only know about it from the pictures Hanna shows me. It looks beautiful there! Hanna tells me all about her home, and it sounds very interesting, and we all learned a lot about sweden from her poster for school. 

Right now, Hanna and tess are laying on hanna's bed, and talking about what they are going to dress up as for haloween. I'm not sure what i'm going to be! I'm sure Hanna will tell you when we all find out. :D They are  talking about Buffy the Vampire slayer, i wonder if you all know about that TV show?

Well, lets see what else is going on here? We think that we are all going to dress up as our favorite villians (bad guys) fr haloween. I dont know who my favorite villian is!

Well, i had better stop now. i have to do something else. Maybe ill write more later? Anyway, i hope you ask Hanna any questions you have for me! Talk to you all soon!


Bye Bye!


Mina  :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0